Childish Gambino – Awaken, My Love 

Childish Gambino - Awaken, My Love 
(NewsnMusic) As promised Childish Gambino has delivered his highly anticipated new album titled “Awaken, My Love.” The eleven-track project has no features. It’s available now on iTunes

Awaken, My Love Tracklist:

1. Me and Your Mama
2. Have Some Love
3. Boogieman
4. Zombies
5. Riot
6. Redbone
7. California
8. Terrified
9. Baby boy
10. The Night Me And Your Momma Met
11. Stand Tall


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.