John Legend – Darkness And Light (Album Stream)


(NewsnMusic) John Legend recruited Miguel, Chance the Rapper and Brittany Howard for features on his new album titled “Datkness and Light.” Stream it up top via Spotify and grab yourself a copy now from iTunes

Darkness and Light Tracklist:

1. I Know Better
2. Penthouse Floor (feat. Chance the Rapper)
3. Darkness and Light (feat. Brittany Howard)
4. Overload (feat. Miguel)
5. Love Me Now
6. What You Do to Me
7. Surefire
8. Right By You (for Luna)
9. Temporarily Painless
10. How Can I Blame You
11. Same Old Story
12. Marching Into the Dark


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.