Q Da Fool – 100 Keys (Prouced By Zaytoven)

Q Da Fool - 100 Keys (Prouced By Zaytoven)

01 – Where I Come From [Prod By Zaytoven]
02 – Normal Rapper [Prod By Zaytoven]
03 – Not Playin [Prod By Zaytoven]
04 – Fuck Up The Mall [Prod By Zaytoven]
05 – Bonita [Prod By Zaytoven]
06 – Private [Prod By Zaytoven]
07 – The Plug [Prod By Zaytoven]
08 – Why They Hate [Prod By Zaytoven]
09 – Sewed Up [Prod By Zaytoven]

Attachment Size
q100fools.torrent 36.7 KB

DeRon Beasley is the founder and Editor-in-Chief of FreshAsFrankie.com. After starting out as a musician-producer he went on to study the music business and work in Urban Promotions, followed by artist management. Mr. Beasley entrepreneurial spirit has led him to launch numerous businesses in music and fashion marketing. He’s a huge fan of the ’80s and ’90s Hip Hop and R&B, and he’s a firm believer that Hip Hop Music will never die.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.