Stream Kodak Black’s “Project Baby 2” Project

Stream Kodak Black's "Project Baby 2" Project

Stream Kodak Black‘s “Project Baby 2” Project


South Florida rapper Kodak Black releases his new mixtape called Project Baby 2. The 19-track project includes guest appearances by OffsetJackBoyXXXTENTACION, and more.


1. Versatile (prod. by Helluva)
2. Change My Ways (prod. by Ben Billions)
3. Roll in Peace Feat. XXXTentacion (prod. by London on Da Track)
4. 6th Sense (prod. by London on Da Track)
5. Don’t Wanna Breathe (prod. by London on Da Track & Rex Kudo)
6. Need a Break (prod. by Skip on Da Beat)
7. First Love (prod. by Dyryk)
8. Unexplainable (prod. by Murda Beatz)
9. My Klik Feat. John Wicks & JackBoy (prod. by Kodak Black)
10. Transportin’ (prod. by C-Clip Beatz)
11. You Do That S**t (prod. by London on Da Track)
12. Built My Legacy Feat. Offset (prod. by Murda Beatz & Frank Dukes)
13. Misunderstood (prod. by Skip on Da Beat)
14. Pride (prod. by Ben Billions & Rex Kudo)
15. Up Late (prod. by Charlie Handsome & Rex Kudo)
16. No Codefendant (prod. by Dyryk, Ben Billions & Nick Da Piff)
17. The Recipe (prod. by Skip on Da Beat)
18. Still in the Streets (prod. by C-Clip Beatz)
19. Me for Me (prod. by Kodak Black)




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.