Wiz Khalifa – Laugh Now, Fly Later

Wiz Khalifa Laugh Now, Fly Later
(FreshAsFrankie) Wiz Khalifa is back with his brand new mixtape Laugh Now, Fly Later, the appetizer before his new album Rolling Papers 2. Buy it on iTunes or stream it via Apple Music now.

Casey Veggies is the only feature on the tape, which clocks in at just under 40 minutes.

Wiz Khalifa’s Laugh Now, Fly Later Tracklist

1. “Royal HighnessFeat. Casey Veggies
2. “Letterman”
3. “Figure It Out
4. “Plane 4 U”
5. “No Dirt”
6. “Long Way to Go”
7. “Global Access”
8. “City of Steel
9. “Weed Farm”
10. “Stay Focused”

T-Pain – OBLiViON (Album Cover/Release Date)

T-Pain - OBLiViON (Album Cover/Release Date)
(FreshAsFrankie) T-Pain shared the video for Blac Youngsta-assisted song “Goal Line” last month and now he unveils the cover art and the release date for his forthcoming fifth solo studio album titled OBLiViON.


The autotune godfather took to Instagram yesterday to post the cover for the project that depicts him in knight’s armor.

The album, which was originally titled Stoicville, has been teased for well over a year and will finally arrive on November 17th. Oblivion will be his first solo LP since 2011’s Revolver.


Plies – Check Callin ft. NBA YoungBoy (Video)

Plies - Check Callin ft. NBA YoungBoy (Video)
(FreshAsFrankie) Florida rapper Plies shares the official music video directed by Omar The Director for “Check Callin” track featuring rising Baton Rouge rapper NBA YoungBoy.

Gucci Mane Announces ‘El Gato The Human Glacier’ Album

Gucci Mane Announces 'El Gato The Human Glacier' Album

(FreshAsFrankie) Just a little over a week after releasing “Mr. Davis,” Gucci Mane, is already preparing for his twelfth studio album titled “El Gato the Human Glacier.”

The 37-year old 1017 Brick Squad CEO, made the announcement Tuesday, October 24, via his Twitter account.

“I’m naming my next album  Gato the  I wanna make 10 mo million for my honeymoon.” he wrote.

I’m naming my next album  Gato the  I wanna make 10 mo million for my honeymoon #1017 

Gucci, real name Radric Davis, recently got hitched to his longtime girlfriend Keyshia Ka’oir in a lavish $1.7 million wedding.

Burr …

Project Pat – M.O.B. (Album Cover/Tracklist/Features/Release Date)

Project Pat - M.O.B. (Album Cover/Tracklist/Features/Release Date)
(FreshAsFrankie) OG Memphis rapper Project Pat is preparing to release a new album titled “M.O.B.” on September 8. The 12-track project boasts features from Young Dolph and Juicy J.

Pre-order Project Pat’s “M.O.B.” album at iTunes and receive “Money” as an instant grat track: itunes.apple.com/us/album/m-o-b/id1276263233

1.) “Pockets Hurtin’”
2.) “Slangin’ Butta”
3.) “Wit The Shii”
4.) “Extortion Game”
5.) “A Real One Will”
6.) “We Dem Ones”
7.) “Very Paranoid”
8.) “M.O.B.”
9.) “Ain’t No Passes”
10.) “Lit’ Em Up”
11.) “O’s” f/ Young Dolph
12.) “Money” f/ Juicy J

For More Information:



(FreshAsFrankie) Felly – Wild Strawberries

01. First Things First
02. Bag Season (feat. Trip Carter)
03. Baby Boy
04. Shorty
05. Wide Angle (feat. Konshens)
06. This Is a Rose (Interlude)
07. Above Water (feat. Gyyps)
08. Oceans V2
09. All I Need (feat. Trip Carter)
10. 2 Soon
11. Darkest Motives
12. I Stayed Home All Day
13. Die B4 U Do (feat. FREX)
14. She Come and She Go
15. Bring Me My Money


(FreshAsFrankie) wifisfuneral – Boy Who Cried Wolf
01. Tic Tac (Intro)
02. ItTakes2ToTango
03. Grim Pt. 2 (feat. Dirty Face Smook)
04. Centerfold (feat. Kid Trunks, 458 Keez & Danny Towers)
05. LoyaltyRunsDeepInDaLongRun
06. Eyez Low (feat. Danny Towers)
07. Wrist Motion (feat. Fat Nick)
08. lil Jeff Hardy
09. Weigh !t Out! (feat. 458 Keez & Cris Dinero)
10. BloodyBoysWhoCriedWolf (feat. CHXPO)
11. Jackie Chan
12. 1st Day Out (feat. YG Ivy)
13. DisDaHateSongBby (Outro)
14. 3 Xans
15. Wya (feat. Ugly God) [Remix]



01. Can I Bring My Gun
02. Stamp
03. Hot Plate
04. Flip the Bed
05. Where It At
06. Dark Vader
07. Shaolin
08. Go Nuts
09. No Shake
10. Nightmare Now
11. Patience 2.0

Action Bronson – Blue Chips 7000

Action Bronson - Blue Chips 7000
(FreshAsFrankie) Laced with 13 records in total, the follow up to 2015’s Mr. Wonderful features guest appearances from Rick Ross, Big Body Bes, Meyhem Lauren, and Jah Tiger. Meanwhile, production is handled by Action’s go-to producers Party Supplies, Alchemist, Knowlxdge & Harry Fraud.

Blue Chips 7000 serves as the third & final installment in Action’s mixtape series, following up the original Blue Chips tape in 2012 & Blue Chips 2 in 2013.

Led by the previously heard singles “Durag Vs. Headband,” “Let Me Breathe” & “9-24-7000” with Rick Ross, fans can now stream the rest of the project in its entirety via Apple Music.

1. Wolfpack
2. La Luna
3. The Chairman’s Intent
4. Hot Pepper (Feat. Meyhem Lauren and Jah Tiger)
5. Bonzai
6. Let It Rain
7. My Right Lung
8. TANK (Feat. Big Body Bes)
9. Let Me Breathe
10. 9-24-7000 (Feat. Rick Ross)
11. The Choreographer
12. Chop Chop Chop
13. Durag Vs. Headband (Feat. Big Body Bes)

Lil Uzi Vert “Luv Is Rage 2”

Lil Uzi Vert "Luv Is Rage 2"
(FreshAsFrankie) Stream the new album from Lil Uzi Vert “Luv Is Rage 2”

Mixtape Tracks
2.444 222
3.Sauce It Up
4.No Sleep Leak
5.The Way Life Goes
6.For Real
7.Feelings Mutual
8.Neon Guts (feat. Pharrell Williams)
9.Early 20 Rager
10.UnFazed (feat. The Weeknd)
11.Pretty Mami
12.How to Talk
15.Dark Queen
16.XO TOUR Llif3