Tinashe – Nightride (Album Stream)

Tinashe - Nightride (Album Stream)
(NewsnMusic) Tinashe – Nightride (Album Stream)


Tinashe - Nightride (Album Stream)


Tinashe has been working overtime and releases a new project titled “Nightride.” There are no features on the 15-track project, which is available now .


We’re still awaiting a release date from her forthcoming “Joyride” album, but this is more than enough to hold fans over until it arrives.

Nightride Tracklist:

1. Lucid Dreaming
2. C’est La Vie
3. Sunburn
4. Binaural Test
5. Sacrifices
6. Company
7. Soul Glitch
8. You Don’t Know Me
9. Spacetime
10. High Speed Chase (interlude)
11. Ride Of Your Life
12. Party Favors
13. You Can Stay Here Tonight (interlude)
14. Touch Pass
15. Ghetto Boy



DeRon Beasley is the founder and Editor-in-Chief of FreshAsFrankie.com. After starting out as a musician-producer he went on to study the music business and work in Urban Promotions, followed by artist management. Mr. Beasley entrepreneurial spirit has led him to launch numerous businesses in music and fashion marketing. He’s a huge fan of the ’80s and ’90s Hip Hop and R&B, and he’s a firm believer that Hip Hop Music will never die.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.